9 days left – 92.4%

9 complete 24-hour days until November.

Progress: 171/185 pages. 92.4%– was 90.8%.

I should note that this progress bar is not always accurate. Since major revisions changes my wordcount, I’m pacing myself with the same ‘events’ in draft 3.0. It’s mostly on-track, but if I need a new point… yeesh. I could write two thousand words in a sitting, and that bar wouldn’t move one bit. I already know that I’m adding in two extra pages to the end of chapter twelve, and the last chapter needs a complete rewrite.

4 thoughts on “9 days left – 92.4%

Leave a Reply

