world building month: participants

Here is a list of the participants for World Building Month, one day early as promised.

Latecomers are welcome (just comment with a URL of where you’ll be posting, same to anyone whom I might have missed (though I hope not)). Participants without links for will still be listed, but I’d still love to get a URL from you guys.

Eliza Wyatt
Saint Know-All
Kaya Alder
Merrilee Faber
RG Sanders
Nils
Nymeria
Cirellio
AC Gaughen
Natania Barron
Alex Moore
Ken Kiser
ShadowSaine
Aeronwy
Agarithia
Writer
Otempora
SMD
Goldirocks
JanVanHove
Selonus
M.C. Williams
K. Jayne Cockrill
jenniedee
Storytellingofravens

So, we have some familiar faces, many new ones. This looks like a really fun crowd, and I know that there are some really talented authors participating. Looking forward to see what everyone comes up with!

35 thoughts on “world building month: participants

  1. Pingback: Worldbuilding Month « Not Enough Words

  2. Thank you again for doing this – it should be great fun! Would you mind terribly changing the url to my blog? I have decided to set up a new blog specifically for worldbuilding; however, if it is a problem I have a link on the old one to the new one.

    I can’t wait to read everyone’s contributions this month!

    Happy Worldbuilding,
    Kaya aka Wintermaide

  3. Pingback: World Design Blog : World Building Month: Day 1

  4. Hello, my name is Writer and I’d like to join up so I can work on a series of occult mysteries taking place in Paris during the late fifties and early sixties, concentrating mainly upon the Beat Hotel where such writers as Allen Ginsberg and William S. Burroughs wrote some of there best work.

  5. Pingback: World building month - a matter of faith « The Aldersgate Cycle by Natania Barron

  6. Why the heck didn’t I know about this? I’m planning to participate in this, so you’d find me at http://wisb.blogspot.com/. I might have a lull in material in the middle of the month, though, as my girlfriend is visiting from England here in good old California. But I’ll be worldbuilding while I’m gone, just not posting about it :P.

    This is a great idea. Thanks!

  7. Pingback: I didn’t know August was World Building month - Worlds of Paul Jessup

  8. Pingback: Trouble « Creative Zoo

  9. Pingback: World Building Month - hello world « The Musings of M.C. Williams

  10. Hi! I’ve just started my blog (nice theme here, by the way!) and am in the process of worldbuilding for a fantasy novel that’s rattling around in my head. I’d love to participate this month.

  11. Pingback: World Building Month: Creating a creation myth « inklings and inspirations

  12. Pingback: A couple of maps « Not Enough Words

  13. Pingback: Are you a god? » Blog Archive » Alphabet of ArnĂ¢ron - Final Draft

  14. Pingback: Are you a god? » Blog Archive » End of World Building Month

  15. Pingback: Are you a god? » Blog Archive » Welcome to ArnĂ¢ron!

  16. Pingback: World Building Month | The World in the Satin Bag

  17. Pingback: World Building Month: Day 1 | Enderra

  18. Pingback: Welcome to ArnĂ¢ron! | Enderra

  19. Pingback: Alphabet of ArnĂ¢ron – Final Draft | Enderra

  20. Pingback: End of World Building Month | Enderra

Leave a comment